I am worried about sending my ID
Your privacy and the safety of your identity are very important to us.
Your ID will not be stored on our servers. Your ID is sent to our Gmail account that is encrypted by Virtru, once your ID is verified we delete it permanently off our servers.
We have your safety in mind.